Important Dates For Seniors

AP EXAMS Monday, May 5 through Friday, May 16
Senior Assembly Tuesday, May 20 (Senior Cup nominations)
Art Show Opens Thu., May 22, 5-6:30pm, running through Thu., May 29
Pops Concert Thursday, May 22, 6:30pm, Student Center
Senior Math Finals Wednesday, May 28, 8-10am
Global Senior Presentations Wednesday, May 28, E Block (1:50pm), Student Center
Senior Awards Night (by invitation) Wednesday, May 28 at 7pm, Seasholes Auditorium
Spring Sports Awards Thursday, May 29 at 6:30pm, Field House
Graduation Speaker Try-Outs Thursday, May 29 during J Block, Lecture Hall (sign-up outside English office)
LAST DAY CLASSES Friday, May 30
Senior Prom & SouthFest Monday, June 2 – Tuesday, June 3 (4am)
Senior Check Out Day Thursday, June 5
Check Out/Yearbook signing – 10:30am-1pm, Gym B
Graduation Rehearsal – 1:15pm Field House (REQUIRED)
Senior Picnic – 2:15pm, Outdoors behind science wing
Graduation Monday, June 9 (grads arrive at 4pm, ceremony begins at 5pm), Field House

More information and answers to frequently asked questions can be found here: http://newtonsouthptso.org/frequently-asked-questions/graduation-faq/.